Breadcrumb

Council Committees

Council Committees

2017 HKLA Council Committees

  Name / Library Contact
President Ms. Louise JONES
李露絲

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
Tel: 3943-3718
Fax:
president@hkla.org
Vice President Mr. Peter SIDORKO
蘇德毅

The University of Hong Kong Libraries
Tel: 3917-1959
Fax:
vicepresident@hkla.org
Hon. Secretary Ms. Linda LEE
李鳳燕

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
Tel: 3943-6966
Fax:
honsec@hkla.org
Hon. Treasurer Lily KO
高宇

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
Tel: 3943-9737
Fax: 2603-5467
treasurer@hkla.org
Membership Secretary Ms. Doris CHAN
陳艷琳

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
Tel: 3943-9738
Fax: 2603-5467
membership@hkla.org
Minutes Secretary Ms. Vivian LAM
林淑芳

Hang Seng Management College
Tel: 3963-5305
Fax:
minutessec@hkla.org
Education and Training Officer Ms. Helen CHAN
陳敏儀
Lam Tin Methodist Primary School
Tel: 2346-1033
Fax: 2349-6346
edutrain@hkla.org
IT Officer Mr. Alexander WONG
黃兆安
The Legislative Council Library
Tel: 3919-3547
Fax:
it@hkla.org
Newsletter Editor Ms. Melissa MAN
文佩珊
The University of Hong Kong Libraries
Tel: 3917-1130
Fax: 2517-4615
newsletter@hkla.org
Programme Officer Mr. LAI Tsz Chun
賴子駿
Lingnan University Library
Tel: 2616-8587
Fax:
programme@hkla.org
Academic Libraries Liaison Officer Ms. Annabelle PAU
鮑國葆
The University of Hong Kong Libraries
Tel: 2241-5898
Fax: 2915-2458
academic@hkla.org
Public Libraries Liaison Officer Mr. Daniel LI
李景賢
Hong Kong Public Libraries
Tel: 2601-7341
Fax: 2696-3581
public@hkla.org
School Libraries Liaison Officer Mrs. Annie TAM
譚黎綺珊
The Independent Schools Foundation Academy
Tel: 6077-0534
Fax: 2235-4497
school@hkla.org
Special Libraries Liaison Officer Ms. Jeannette MA
馬詠欣
LegCo Archives
Tel: 9316-3508
Fax:
special@hkla.org

Hon. Auditor: Fung, Yu & Co. CPA Limited
Hon. Legal Advisor: Mr. Vincent Kwan

Contact HKLA ›