Application Form (HKLA Biennial Award 2022)

*2024 application – to be confirmed*

Apply only if you are:

  1. Current Full Member of the Association; and
  2. With at least three years of post-qualification experience in related fields; and
  3. Currently working in any libraries at professional ranks up to the second post-probationary professional level; or
  4. Currently working in any libraries at any levels of paraprofessional rank.

Each applicant can only apply for one HKLA scholarship or award within the same year.

Application Form

This award would not be opened for application in 2023.